Muralpalooza!

I found out my mural has been selected as the new Charlotte Chamber of Commerce Grand Mural to go in their newly remodeled headquarters!  I cannot believe it! I am so incredibly excited and grateful!

Here is an image of the mural, a collaboration between the Arts & Science Council of Charlotte, MetLife, and the Charlotte Chamber of Commerce.  To read about the mural selection and the mural itself, just click on the picture below:

LadianneHenderson_Skyline

I competed against two other finalists for whose work I have great respect, and whose entries were very interesting and powerful.  That said, I am incredibly honored to have been chosen!  Ok – back to studio work for me now!!

Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

