Newest Postcards Came!

This time I ordered my postcards from OvernightPrints.com.  They just came, and they are really fun!  Here is a pic of the new postcards:

 

 
I am pleased with the color and printing quality, and the cropping is exactly as I wanted and expected.  My only issue is that they aren’t as sturdy as I hoped (though not bad…they just aren’t the same cardstock as the postcards I got from Moo.com last time.  The issue I have is that they were just sort of chucked into an envelope without any sort of protection, so they were all sort of untidily jumbled.  Just seemed haphazard. 

Ok…now to await the matching stamps I created on Zazzle.com!!

2 thoughts on “Newest Postcards Came!

Leave a Reply

