Postcard Adventures Continue!

 

Yesterday I received my small postcard order from Moo.com.  I am blown away by the quality of the postcards!   The cardstock is very thick, the print quality is amazing, and they far exceed my expectations!  The packaging is also beautiful even if a bit excessive.  But, still, exceptionally well done! 

Here are pictures of the front and back of the postcards themselves. Hey also came with white envelopes which I won’t need for the postcard mailing but will definitely use for other purposes.  

I have ordered some business cards from overnightprints.com so I will definitely share and compare the print quality when they arrive!

   

 

Leave a Reply

